Posted in Humor, Life

Just FYI…

My husband’s balls are clean.



I don’t really understand all of the hoopla over this.  I mean, really.  It’s a friggin’ loofa for a man.  Dove makes one now too.  I think it’s ridiculous.  However, they don’t call it a loofa.  They call it the “Axe Detailer”.  Whatever.

I don’t think it’s better than what I have.  In fact, I think it’s worse.  Do you want to know why?  Well, I’m going to tell you why.

For YEARS fairs  have proven two universal truths.

Truth #1:  Everything can be deep fried


OREOS

TWINKIES

SNICKERS

BANANA

Truth #2:  Everything is better when it’s on a stick


WAFFLES

CHEESE


PEANUT BUTTER AND JELLY SANDWICH

CHOCOLATE COVERED BACON



LOOFA

ANY QUESTIONS??

Author:

Mom - Check! Multiple Sclerosis awareness fanatic - Check! Total Dork - Check!

18 thoughts on “Just FYI…

  1. lmao i tried to get hubs to use a pumace stone on his balls i wanted to know if the wrinkles would go away he wasnt up for the challenge hehe.

  2. Ha! I’ve caught more than one man using my loofa and I’ll be downright pissed if it was on their balls.

    Fried bananas are good, but the rest of that looks disgusting. Does anyone really eat Twinkies, lord forbid, fried?

  3. I hear ya need to wash those Rocky Mountain Oysters before deep frying too!

    Only way to improve that loofa on a stick would be to put it on a dildo!

  4. Fried ice cream with honey over it. I wish it didn’t have calories. We have color coded loofah’s in our house. No sharing allowed.

  5. The cheese on a stick from Cedar Point is so so so good!!
    The guy in my interview (Shawn) and I had some last time we were there. I want to try chocolate covered bacon so bad!!

    1. I am making it my mission to try the bacon. I like the sweet and salty bugles – the ones that have the caramel flavor…YUM. I bet that’s what the bacon is like…

Leave a Reply

