Posted in Uncategorized

Brought to you by the letter “V”, only upside down. ^

After the NY Post headline of, “Boner Found Dead in Canada” (has nothing to do with the big hockey loss) , Kat’s blog about the penis, and the recent fire here at S.B. Cox, I thought it was only right that I post my own tribute to dick.

No wait.  Not THAT Dick!

No, not that one either.

Ah, close enough.

First let me say, I know several people are mourning the loss of Boner, which is WAY more appealing than losing the morning boner, if you know what I’m saying – and I think you do.

All joking aside, we recently had an entire building of Cox on fire here in the greater Richmond area.  I wonder if there were any female fire fighters present, and if so, did they weep?  I would have.

Kat’s blog will tell you what men really want out of a blow job.  It made me happy to see that she’s writing again.  You know, someone once tried to make me dislike Kat, saying that all she was doing was stealing my blogging style.  Or maybe it was my blogs.  I can’t remember.  BUT, I did not ever have the corner on writing about sex.  It’s not like I invented blogging about sex.  That woman was a moron.  As you can see, the little annoyance that tried to keep me from liking Kat failed miserably.

Now, what can I say about the Almighty Wiener?  I know, I’ll tell you my favorite feature of it.  I like the part of the head that forms a V.  It reminds me of the fake feathered hair on Fisher Price Little People.  Look at “Mom’s” hair.

It makes me want to nestle my tongue in it and dream I’m licking Farrah Fawcett’s forehead.

You know what part I’m talking about.  The part that makes a man go ga-ga when you flick your tongue over it.  Hell, it probably makes Gaga do the same, *if* she has a wiener.

In celebration of my favorite v-shaped erotic cranny,  I’m going to investigate my OWN erotic cranny.   You know the one – it’s sometimes called, “The Y”.

Author:

Mom - Check! Multiple Sclerosis awareness fanatic - Check! Total Dork - Check!

17 thoughts on “Brought to you by the letter “V”, only upside down. ^

  1. Well enjoy “The Y” 😉

    That woman was an idiot. Sex blogs are all over the place! And as far as blog borrowing? It’s done all the time (though the best way is with permission….) Do you think I came up with “The Weeklies” idea all on my own? Nope, it was a friend of mine who said they didn’t mind if I used the format and I’ve modified it to fit my needs.

  2. Are you sure you didn’t invent sex blogs? I’m looking for a volunteer (not my husband) to try out some of those techniques.

    Let my know how your investigation goes.

    1. Had I invented them, Patty, I’d be rich right now.

      As for a volunteer, I’m sure we can rustle someone up for you. I’d volunteer myself, but I don’t have the proper equipment. Dee always seems to have a handful of boys around for playing with. Perhaps she can loan you one? 🙂

  3. That little annoyance can still kiss my ass. 🙂

    Licking Farrah’s forehead…that’s what you dream about? Is she Italian? Does she like windows? lol

    I love you. No one could ever copy you- you’re a true original. And like Cami, I’m glad I don’t know anything about this stuff. Innocence is bliss. Or is that ignorance? Something.

  4. I would guess her to be Italian.

    You did a bang up job on the bj blog, my love. No go copy my old manscaping one or how to give a woman a fabulous O via oral and we’ll be all set. XOXO

    Innocent, ignorant, my ass. Oh wait…

  5. There is a little boy and a little girl in the woods. The little girl asked the boy, “What is a penis?” The boy replied, “I don’t know.” At that time he hears his mum calling him for lunch. He goes home and eats his lunch. Then he sees his dad on the couch. He goes up to his dad and ask him, “What is a penis?” The dad whips his out and says to the boy, “This is a penis, as a matter of fact this is the perfect penis.”

    The boy leaves to go find his friend and brings her to the woods. The girl again asks him what a penis is. He whips out his penis and says to her, “This is a penis, and if it was two inches smaller it would be the perfect penis!”

    1. Only the ones with the feathered hair. The rest are ok. And I don’t think they make those kind anymore. Now, they all are big and fat and have curly hair and stuff like that.

Leave a Reply

